We Make water burn

H2O Flame - Feuerbrunnen

About Us

We are part of an international group of companies, with an outstanding concept worldwide: H2O-Flames offers perfectly designed pieces of art, marrying the incompatible elements “fire and water”. The product range covers various flame-fountain models, outstanding pieces of art and customized product realizations. In addition, H2O-Flame can make the floor burn - with H2O-flames special effects.

Products

An exclusive design fountain which unifies both elements, fire and water. Manufactured in a renowned metal design manufactury, this object offers the perfect symbiosis of material and technology.

Fire and water: Facinating elements from time immemorial. Two basic elements as contrary as they could be. All the more impressing is the interaction and synergy of both forces. Enjoy the charm of the fusion of water and fire – and the dance of lights.

Technology

Stainless-Steel-Fire-Water-Fountain for the outdoor-area

An exclusive design fountain which unifies both elements, fire and water. Manufactured in a renowned metal design manufactury, this object offers the perfect symbiosis of material and technology.

Thank to the simple construction, the fountain is easily to install and is very easy-to-clean.
Specialist suppliers guarantee a perfect maintenance of the gas canister with every refilling and first class quality of the gas. A pressure regulator prevents that a given starting pressure will not be exceeded while in use. In order to stop the gas flow when the flame extinguishes, a thermo element is installed.
Measurements (of the design presented here)
Height: 115 cm
Cube: 70x25x25 cm height/width/depth
Collection container: 30x50x50 cm height/width/depth

Scope of delivery
Stainless steel cube, polished
Collection container stainless steel polished
Burner unit
Pump technology: Water Pump
Power requirement: 50 watt
Gas unit: 5 / 11 kg gas canister, canister in use filled, pressure regulator

Available on demand: several sizes, designs (block shaped, round shaped or wall designs), surface finish (polished, brushed, blasted, painted, etc.) and types of metal (brass, copper, aluminium, corten steel, stainless steel, etc.). We will also manufacture your personal fountain according to your individual wishes and plans.

Contact / Approach



H2O-flame GmbH
Hans-Böckler-Straße 25
59348 Lüdinghausen, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 178 558 79 89
E-Mail: info@h2o-flame.com
DIRECTION

Do you have any questions, wishes or suggestions? Please contact us.

We will get in touch with you immediately.

Impressum

H2O-flame GmbH
Hans-Böckler-Straße 25
59348 Lüdinghausen
Tel: +49 (0) 178 558 79 89
E-Mail: info@h2o-flame.com

CEO
Günter Thiemann
Entry into the commercial register
Court of registration: Coesfeld
Number of registration: HRB 15587

Umsatzsteuer-ID DE299503055
Steuer-Nr. 333/5968/0649
Disclaimer
By judgment of 12 May 1998 the Landgericht Hamburg decided that one has to answer by placing a link on the contents of the linked site. This may, according to the court, only be prevented by explicitly distancing oneself from these contents.

On the pages of 'H2O GmbH flame' may be to other sites on the Internet links. For all these links: The 'H2O flame GmbH expressly declares that it has no influence on the design and content of the linked pages. Therefore distanced the 'H2O flame GmbH' hereby expressly from all contents of all linked pages on this website and does not adopt this content as its own.

Images
All the photos on this site is fully protected by the provisions of the Copyright Law. Any use, reproduction, distribution - private or commercial nature - is strictly prohibited and requires the prior written consent of the H2O-flame GmbH.

We Make water burn

H2O Flame - Feuerbrunnen

Über Uns

Wir sind Teil einer internationalen Firmen-Gruppe mit einem weltweit einzigartigen Konzept. H2O - Flames bietet außergewöhnliche Design-Kunstwerke, welche die seit jeher inkompatiblen Elemente Feuer und Wasser vereinen. Die Produktpalette umfasst verschiedene Flamm-Brunnen Modelle, einzigartige Kunstwerke und maßgeschneiderte Realisierungen. Wir bringen auch den Boden mit H2O - Flammen-Spezialeffekten zum brennen.

Das Produkt

Exklusiver Designerbrunnen, der die Elemente Feuer und Wasser vereinigt. Gefertigt in einer renommierten Metall Design Manufaktur bietet dieses Objekt eine perfekte Symbiose von Material und Technik.

Feuer und Wasser faszinieren die Menschen seit ewigen Zeiten. Gegensätzlicher können sich die Grundelemente kaum präsentieren. Umso beeindruckender wirkt das Zusammenspiel dieser beiden Kräfte. Lassen Sie sich von der Vereinigung von Feuer und Wasser und dem sich dabei ergebenden Lichtspiel einfangen.

Technik

Edelstahl-Feuer-Wasser-Brunnen für den Außenbereich

Exklusiver Designerbrunnen, der die Elemente Feuer und Wasser vereinigt. Gefertigt in einer renommierten Metall Design Manufaktur bietet dieses Objekt eine perfekte Symbiose von Material und Technik.

Durch den einfachen Aufbau ist der Brunnen leicht montierbar und pflegeleicht. Fachhändler garantieren bei jeder Nachfüllung die einwandfreie Instanthaltung der Gasflasche und eine erstklassige Qualität des Gases. Ein Niederdruckregler schließt während des Gebrauchs aus, dass ein vorgegebener Ausgangsdruck des Gases nicht überschritten wird und ein Defekt des Gasschlauches den Gaszufluss stoppt. Ein Thermoelement sorgt dafür, dass mit einem Erlöschen der Flamme auch der Gaszufluss gestoppt wird.
Abmessungen (des in den Bildern dargestellten Modells)
Höhe: 115 cm
Kubus: 70 x 25 x 25 cm HxBxT
Auffangbecken: 30 x 50 x 50 cm HxBxT

Lieferumfang
Edelstahlkubus, geschliffen
Auffangbecken, Edelstahl geschliffen
Brennereinheit
Pumpentechnik: Flachsauger- Tauchpumpe
Gaseinheit: 5 / 11 kg Gasflasche, Nutzungsflasche befüllt, Niederdruckregler
Dekoration: Steine
Jegliche Größen und Designs (Quader-, Rund-, Wandformen), Oberflächenbehandlung (geschliffen, gebürstet, gestrahlt, lackiert etc.) und Metallsorten (Messing, Kupfer, Aluminium Cortenstahl, Edelstahl etc.) auf Nachfrage lieferbar. Auch nach Ihren individuellen Plänen können wir fertigen.

Kontakt / Anfahrt



H2O-flame GmbH
Hans-Böckler-Straße 25
59348 Lüdinghausen, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 178 558 79 89
E-Mail: info@h2o-flame.com
ROUTENPLANER

Haben Sie Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen? Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Wir melden uns umgehend.

Impressum

H2O-flame GmbH
Hans-Böckler-Straße 25
59348 Lüdinghausen
Tel: +49 (0) 178 558 79 89
E-Mail: info@h2o-flame.com

Geschäftsführer
Günter Thiemann
Registereintrag Eintragung im Handelsregister.
Registergericht: Coesfeld
Registernummer: HRB 15587

Umsatzsteuer-ID DE299503055
Steuer-Nr. 333/5968/0649
Disclaimer
Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Ausbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann, so das LG, nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.

Auf den Seiten der 'H2O-flame GmbH' können Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet gelegt sein. Für alle diese Links gilt: Die 'H2O-flame GmbH' erklärt ausdrücklich, dass sie keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten hat. Deshalb distanziert sich die 'H2O-flame GmbH' hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf dieser Website und macht sich diese Inhalte nicht zu Eigen.

Bilder
Das gesamte Bildmaterial auf dieser Website ist in vollem Umfang durch die Bestimmungen des Urheberschutzgesetzes geschützt. Jegliche Nutzung, Reproduktion sowie Verbreitung - privater oder gewerblicher Art - ist strengstens verboten und bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung durch die H2O-flame GmbH.